Board and Staff


2020 Board of Trustees & Staff


Renee Burawski, President
Clark Petrie, Treasurer
Kristy Lauricella, Secretary
Anthony DiGrigoli 
Renee DiGrigoli
Victa McKenzie
Colleen Toole

Advisors to the Board

Rev. Seth Kaper-Dale
Rev. Dr. Ursula Cargill
Rev. Doug Shepler
Brian Szura


Churches Improving Communities (CIC)

Carrie Dirks Amodeo
CIC Executive Director

Kathy Fisher
CIC Bookkeeper

NeighborCorps Re-Entry Services

Tracy Cangiano
NeighborCorps Administrative Director

Austin Morreale
NeighborCorps ServiceDirector

Valerie Jones
NeighborCorps Re-Entry Coordinator

Church-Based Mental Health Services (CBMHS)

Sonya Johnson, LPC, NCC
CBMHS Program Director

Lorrie McGough, LPC, LCADC, NCC
CBMHS Mental Health Counselor

April Humes, MA, LPC
CBMHS Program Consultant

CALTR – Faith in Action 

Deborah Convery
CALTR Volunteer and Hospitality Coordinator

DIRE Support Services

Wanda Quintanilla
DIRE Program Director